Your Government Lending Specialist    

      USDA, FHA, VA & Conventional Lender

Click here to edit subtitle

Important Email Addresses

Mortgage Support Team/Help Desk                mtgsupportcenter@flanaganstatebank.com

Lock Desk                                                               lockdesk@flanaganstatebank.com

Case Number Ordering/CAIVRS                      govrequests@flanaganstatebank.com

General Assistance                                               tpoinfo@flanaganstatebank.com

Appraisal Department                                         appraisal@flanaganstatebank.com

Scenario Review                                                    scenarios@flanaganstatebank.com

Closing Department                                             closings@flanaganstatebank.com

Correspondent Package Delivery                      correspondent@flanaganstatebank.com

Assisted Correspondent                                      assistedcorr@flanaganstatebank.com 

PTF Condition Delivery                                      ptfconditions@flanaganstatebank.com 

 

Our Departments and Staff

Sales Staff

Toni Pierce                   tonipierce@flanaganstatebank.com                           TPO National Sales Manager/Inside Account Exec

815-676-0988

 

Robert Anderson        robertanderson@flanaganstatebank.com                  Outside Account Executive/Senior Vice President

815-676-0993

 

Noah Smielewski         noahsmielewski@flanaganstatebank.com                National Retail Manager

815-676-5007

 

Justin Yahnig                justinyahnig@flanaganstatebank.com                      Outside Account Executive

815-419-4176

 

Pamela Clement           pamelaclement@flanaganstatebank.com                 Customer Service Team

815-676-5019


Pete Bullock                   petebullock@flanaganstatebank.com                      Customer Service Team

309-270-1907


Sandra Woodson        sandrawoodson@flanaganstatebank.com                 Customer Service Team

815-673-7112


Cindy Adcock              cindyadcock@flanaganstatebank.com                       Customer Service Team - Coordinator

815-215-8189

Secondary Department/Lock Desk

Dave Weber                  daveweber@flanaganstatebank.com                           Secondary Manager

 815-676-4791

 

Lee Ringenberg            leeringenberg@flanaganstatebank.com                     Lock Desk

309-661-6333


Mandy Bill                   mandybill@flanaganstatebank.com                             Lock Desk

Operations Staff

Robert Anderson         robertanderson@flanaganstatebank.com                Senior Vice President/Division Manager

815-676-0993

 

Wayne Pierce                waynepierce@flanaganstatebank.com                    Operations Manager

815-676-0987

 

Rebecca Moorehead    rebeccamoorehead@flanaganstatebank.com          Post Closing Manager

815-676-5975

 

Josh Heinrich               joshuaheinrich@flanaganstatebank.com                 Retail Manager

 630-399-2827

 

Angie Lampson            angelalampson@flanaganstatebank.com                 Jr Compliance Underwriter

815-676-5009

 

Lucas Ecker                   lucasecker@flanaganstatebank.com                         Jr. Compliance Underwriter

312-690-5549


Nikki Michaels            nikkimichaels@flanaganstatebank.com                  Jr. Compliance Underwriter

815-676-0990


Loretta Swed                lorettaswed@flanaganstatebank.com                     Jr. Compliance Underwriter

815-676-0990


**FSB Policy is to not allow direct contact with the Underwriting staff.  This allows them to continually work on files to keep turn times 36 - 48 hours.  If you have underwriting or condition questions, please contact mtgsupportcenter@flanaganstatebank.com for assistance.  They will advise you quickly!

 

Kristen Snethen            kristensnethen@flanaganstatebank.com                Underwriter


 

Jill LaBallister               jilllaballister@flanaganstatebank.com                     Underwriter


 

Brandy Schnur              brandyschnur@flanaganstatebank.com                 Underwriter


Becky Craig                    beckycraig@flanaganstatebank.com                       Underwriter


Amy Gregory                 amygregory@flanaganstatebank.com                    Closing Coordinator

 

Dawn Brimer                 dawnbrimer@flanaganstatebank.com                    Closer

309-213-2539

 

Danielle Lemmons       daniellelemmons@flanaganstatebank.com            Closer

309-213-2552

 

Marilyn Hanson           marilynhanson@flanaganstatebank.com                Appraisal Department

312-690-5550

 

Allison Huff                   allisonhuff@flanaganstatebank.com                       Post Closing/Government Insuring

309-213-2553

 

Amber Edwards            amberedwards@flanaganstatebank.com               Post Closing

309-213-2549

 

Lisa Rosenkrans           lisarosenkrans@flanaganstatebank.com               Post Closing

309-213-2549


Niesa Jacobs                niesajacobs@flanaganstatebank.com                     Post Closing

309-213-2544


Nicole Faber                nicolefaber@flanaganstatebank.com                       Post Closing

844-868-2746


Kristen Moorehead    kristenmoorehead@flanaganstatebank.com          Suspense Coordinator

312-690-5551